Organizzazione

Home Organizzazione

La nostra
struttura

Luigi Gandolfi • Presidente • luigi.gandolfi@parma80.it
Silvia Tarana • Responsabile amministrativo • s.tarana@parma80.it
Elisa Gandolfi • Amministrazione • e.gandolfi@parma80.it
Cinzia Zerbini • Amministrazione • c.zerbini@parma80.it
Remo Mazzoni •Ufficio Tecnico • remo.mazzoni@parma80.it
Elena Pini • Ufficio Tecnico • e.pini@parma80.it
Diego Silva • Ufficio Tecnico • d.silva@parma80.it

Organi sociali

Consiglio di Amministrazione

GANDOLFI LUIGI • Presidente
STEFANI ALESSIO • Vice Presidente

BOCCHI MAURIZIO • Consigliere
CENCI LUCA • Consigliere
FANTINI GUIDO • Consigliere
GANDOLFI ERMES • Consigliere
GUARESCHI LORIS • Consigliere
MELLI ROBERTO • Consigliere
PECORARA LUCA • Consigliere
PELOSI G. CARLO • Consigliere
SCHIVAZAPPA SILVANA • Consigliere
TANZI GUGLIELMO • Consigliere
TRIPODI CARMELO • Consigliere
ZECCHI VALTER • Consigliere

Collegio Sindacale

Capelli Massimo • Presidente
Bolognesi Villiam • Effettivo
Buia Anna Chiara • Effettivo
Dall’asta Amanda • Supplente
Savani Luigi • Supplente